Uteservice

 

Uteservice_bilde--2-1

Serviceteknikere:
Trondheim   –  Møre og Romsdal  – Ålesund – Lofoten, Vesterålen og Troms  –  Bergen  –  Stavanger  –  OsloFinnmark

Ronny Skogen

Serviceleder – Midt-Norge / Nordland / Troms / Finnmark
ronny.skogen@still.no
Mob: +47 977 18 986


Inge Steen Simmack

Serviceleder – Oslo
inge.simmack@still.no
Mob: +47 416 94 694


Willy M. Stene

Serviceleder – Bergen
willy.stene@still.no
Mob: +47 958 17 371


Geir Ove Andersen

Teknisk leder – Trondheim
geir.andersen@still.no
Mob: +47 417 61 021


Tom Gylterud

Teknisk leder – Sør
tom.gylterud@still.no
Mob: +47 480 55 162


 

Kim Andre Berg

Servicetekniker – Trondheim
kim.andre@truck.no
Mob: +47 484 85 212


Thomas Strømsnes

Servicetekniker – Trondheim
thomas.stromsnes@still.no
Mob: +47 454 40 095


Bjørn Engan

Servicetekniker – Trondheim
bjorn.engan@still.no
Mob: +47 901 91 766


 

Torsten Holzhey

Servicetekniker – Møre og Romsdal
torsten@truck.no
Mob: +47 917 35 703


Frank Andrè Leirmo

Servicetekniker – Møre
frank@truck.no
Mob: +47 476 86 121


Svein Arne Alnes

Servicetekniker – Ålesund
svein.arne.alnes@still.no
Mob: +47 959 22 862


 

Ted Slettbakk

Servicetekniker – Lofoten, Vesterålen og Sør-Troms
ted.slettbakk@still.no
Mob: +47 414 77 758


Tom Olderskog Olsen

Servicetekniker – Nord-Norge
tom.olsen@still.no
Mob: +47 966 28 939


Roy Cato Drægebø

Servicetekniker – Bergen
roy.draegebo@still.no
Mob: +47 906 27 177


Svein Ove Breivik

Servicetekniker – Bergen
svein.breivik@still.no
Mob: +47 904 71 373


 

Ingard Skibenes

Servicetekniker – Stavanger
ingard.skibenes@still.no
Mob: +47 916 64 833


Bjørn Inge Roalstad

Servicetekniker – Stavanger
bjorn.inge.roalstad@still.no
Mob: +47 958 17 371


 

Svein Ivar Johansen

Servicetekniker – Oslo
svein.ivar.johansen@still.no
Mob: +47 950 89 276


Mariusz Jan Szlezak

Servicetekniker – Oslo
mariusz.jan.szlezak@still.no
Mob: +47 482 31 511


Stefan Eriksson

Servicetekniker – Oslo
firmapost@truck.no
Mob: +47 405 50 477